A huge thanks to the Kildare Arts Council for having awarded us the Kildare Film Bursary 2013 which has made such a difference to meeting our productions costs.

And to all of those who have contributed so generously to our campaign in the lead up to the shoot, thank you from the bottom of our hearts.. Your support has been invaluable. We’ll never forget it!¬†

Errol Farrell

Brian MacEvilly

Bernice O’Reilly

Nial Queenan

Mary Brady

Katie Miller

Melissa Nolan

Andrew Moynihan

Sinead Riordan

Eilis Mernagh

Errol Leigh Farrell

Lee Farrell

Shannon Moncrief

John Snee

Celine Broughal

Mike Murray

Frances Brosnan

Ita & Mel Collins

Geraldine O’Sullivan

Frank Kelly

Eoin Rogers

Brendan O’Neill

Gabriela Gonzalez

Julie Roycroft

Fiona White

Lee Lindsay

Feargal Murphy

Patricia Groves

Charles Jeantelot

Daragh Wickham

Brian Wickham

Maeve O’Connor

Niall Murphy

Mairtin De Barra

David Merideth

Valeria Cavalli

Emily Hetzel